Hele sangen går slik: // // //// // // ////
Instrumental x2
I was lost with a broken heart, you picked me up,
now I'm set apart. From the ash I am born again,
forever safe in the Saviour's hands. You are more
than my words could say. I'll follow You Lord
for all my days. I'll fix my eyes, follow in your ways,
forever free in unending grace
'Cause You are, You are, You are my freedom
We lift You higher, lift You higher
Your love, Your love, Your love never ending, oh oh oh
You are alive in us, nothing can take Your place
You are all we need, your love has set us free
=> INTRO x2
In the midst of the darkest night, let Your love be
the shining light Breaking chains that were holding me
you sent Your Son down and set me free.
Everything of this world will fade, I'm pressing on
till I see Your face. I will live that Your will be done,
I won't stop till Your Kingdom come
=> PRE-CHORUS - REFRENG - MELLOMSPILL (2x oppe, 2x nede)
=> PRE-CHORUS (2x nede, 2x oppe)
=> OUTRO (Kun trommer)